All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 20
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, January 27
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, February 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, March 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, July 13
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, July 14
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, July 21
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, July 28
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Saturday, August 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, August 4
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, August 11
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Sunday, August 18
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Fort Recovery, OH
Saturday, September 21
12:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, September 21
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, September 29
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, October 5
12:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, October 6
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, October 13
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Saturday, October 19
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, October 20
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, October 20
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, October 26
2:30 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, October 27
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI
Sunday, November 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
- Hillsboro, WI

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Newsletter